Current Government

Go down

Current Government Empty Current Government

Post by Thorin on Sat Mar 05, 2016 9:22 pm

This is the list of current government members:

Imperator - Thorin

Caesar (2nd in command) - Raycannon

Magister of Coin - Thorin

Magister of Communications - Raycannon

Magister of War - MaxMartin

Magister of Intramural - Waller

Magister of Recruitment - Sue


Posts : 96
Join date : 2015-11-17

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum